Our Family

Beth Dady
Managing Director

Paisley Group

beth@paisleyproperties.co.uk

Caitlin Gladstone
Paisley Group Manager

Paisley Group

caitlin@paisleyproperties.co.uk

Liz Gill
Mortgage Adviser

Paisley Mortgages

liz@paisleymortgages.co.uk

Gareth Allen
Chartered Surveyor

Paisley Surveyors

office@paisley-surveyors.co.uk

Niki Broadhead
Office & Sales Manager

Skelmanthorpe Office

niki@paisleyproperties.co.uk

George White
 Sales Property Manager

Skelmanthorpe Office

george@paisleyproperties.co.uk

Jason Andrews
Lettings Manager

Skelmanthorpe Office

jason@paisleyproperties.co.uk

Nicola Shutt
Lettings Property Manager

Skelmanthorpe Office

nicola@paisleyproperties.co.uk

Jeanette Matthews
Lettings Property Manager

Skelmanthorpe Office

jeanette@paisleyproperties.co.uk

Jenine Bacon
Office Manager

Mapplewell Office

jenine@paisleyproperties.co.uk

Harry Mason
 Property Manager

Mapplewell Office

harry@paisleyproperties.co.uk

Katie Hepworth
Property Manager

Mapplewell Office

katie@paisleymortgages.co.uk

James Boothroyd
Office & Sales Property Manager

Almondbury Office

james@paisleyproperties.co.uk

Andrew Heaume
Valuer & Sales Property Manager

Almondbury Office

andrew@paisleyproperties.co.uk

Angie Horton
Lettings Property Manager

Almondbury Office

angie@paisleyproperties.co.uk

Alicia Sanderson
Lettings Property Manager

Almondbury Office

alicia@paisleyproperties.co.uk