Our Family

Beth Dady
Managing Director

beth@paisleyproperties.co.uk

Caitlin Gladstone
Sales Negotiator

caitlin@paisleyproperties.co.uk

Andrew Heaume
Sales Negotiator

andrew@paisleyproperties.co.uk

Jason Andrews
Lettings Manager

jason@paisleyproperties.co.uk

Alicia Sanderson
Lettings Negotiator

alicia@paisleyproperties.co.uk

Liz Gill
Mortgage Adviser

liz@paisleymortgages.co.uk

Nieve Jones
Interior Designer

office@paisleyproperties.co.uk