Our Family

Beth Dady
Managing Director

Paisley Group

beth@paisleyproperties.co.uk

Caitlin Gladstone
Paisley Group Manager

Paisley Group

caitlin@paisleyproperties.co.uk

Niki Broadhead
Office Manager

Skelmanthorpe Office

niki@paisleyproperties.co.uk

Jason Andrews
Valuer

Skelmanthorpe Office

jason@paisleyproperties.co.uk

Connie Hills
Property Administrator

Skelmanthorpe Office

connie@paisleyproperties.co.uk

Jo Ensby
Property Manager

Skelmanthorpe Office

jo@paisleyproperties.co.uk

Nicola Shutt
Lettings Property Manager

Skelmanthorpe Office

nicola@paisleyproperties.co.uk

Jeanette Matthews
Lettings Property Manager

Skelmanthorpe Office

jeanette@paisleyproperties.co.uk

Jenine Bacon
Office Manager

Mapplewell Office

jenine@paisleyproperties.co.uk

George White
 Valuer

Mapplewell Office

george@paisleyproperties.co.uk

Leonie Allen
Property Manager

Mapplewell  Office

leonie@paisleyproperties.co.uk

Alicia Sanderson
Lettings Property Manager

Mapplewell Office

alicia@paisleyproperties.co.uk

James Boothroyd
Office Manager

Almondbury Office

james@paisleyproperties.co.uk

Andrew Heaume
Valuer

Almondbury Office

andrew@paisleyproperties.co.uk

Holly Brown
Property Administrator

Almondbury Office

holly@paisleyproperties.co.uk

Stacey Robinson
Property Manager

Almondbury Office

stacey@paisleyproperties.co.uk

Angie Horton
Lettings Property Manager

Almondbury Office

angie@paisleyproperties.co.uk

Katie Hepworth
Mummy

Maternity Leave!

.

Harry Mason
 Mortgage Broker

Paisley Mortgages

harry@paisleymortgages.co.uk

Michael Kelly
Chartered Surveyor

Paisley Surveyors

office@paisley-surveyors.co.uk